Thursday, October 4, 2012

Encourage Your Kids to READ! Find the list that's right for you

    2x2 -- for readers age 2 through grade 2.

    Texas Bluebonnet Award -- for readers from 3rd through 6th grade.

    Lone Star -- for readers from 6th through 8th grade.

    Tayshas -- for readers in High school.

    Maverick -- for readers of all ages that enjoy graphic novels.

    Spirit of Texas Reading Programs -- Middle School and High School

    Lariat -- for adult readers.